Our Artists

Akmal Saleh

Anh Do

Arj Barker

Bev Killick

Cameron James

Carl Barron

Chris Franklin

Clint Paddison
Clint Paddison

Dave Eastgate

Dave Williams

Eddie Ifft

Greta Lee Jackson

Jacques Barrett

James Smith

Jared Jekyll


Joel Ozborn

Kitty Flanagan

Mick Dwyer

Raymond Crowe

Rebecca De Unamuno

Rose Callaghan

Simon Taylor

Skit Box


The Stevenson Experience

The Umbilical Brothers

Umit Bali

Yianni Agisilaou

Artists We Tour

James Nokise

Lawrence Leung

Lawrence Mooney

Puppetry of the Penis

Ross Noble

The Kransky Sisters

Tom Green